Carer Registration and Membership Details
Carers can register for free:
- You can fill in all the details of your skills and experience and the type of work you are looking for.
- Employers can contact you directly through the site and you can reply to them.
- You can search for jobs and save specific jobs to your favourites list.
- If you don't login to the site for four weeks your profile is automatically deactived.
- You will receive a notification if your profile has been deactived and you can reactivate it by logging back into the website.
Carers can also become a member:
- Membership costs £4.99 per month
- This allows you to contact employers directly through the site about potential jobs.
- Membership is automatically renewed each month.
- You can cancel your membership at any time.
- You will receive a notification one week before your membership renews.
- If you cancel your membership you will still have access to all your messages but will no longer be able to send new messages to employers.
- You will still need to login to the site once every four weeks to keep your profile active.